Zapier makes it easy to automate tasks between web apps.
How to Cancel Zapier Manually
Unsubscribe by following these steps:
To cancel a paid account, go to your plans page and downgrade to the Free plan.
When you cancel your paid account, any unused time in that billing month will remain on your account and applied if you re-join a paid plan. For example, if you are on the Basic plan ($20) and downgrade to the Free plan 15 days into the billing month, then re-join the Basic plan 3 months later, you’ll only be charged $10 at that time because the remaining $10 of unused credit will be applied.