How to cancel When I Work
1.) Log in to your account: https://app.wheniwork.com/login
2.) You can cancel your account at any time by clicking on the “Account & Billing” link from the profile picture menu located in the navigation bar at the top right of the screen.
3.) Once you cancel your account or the Service, you will no longer have any access to your User Content or other account information.
Or, you can submit a request for cancellation here: https://help.wheniwork.com/hc/en-us/requests/new