How to cancel V Shred
1) Sign into your Vshred account, then click here to access your purchases. Under the subscriptions you will see your VSU membership.
2) Click the cancel button and your membership will be cancelled.
After you cancel your membership, you will lose access to VSU. If you have cancelled, you will not be charged when the next billing period starts, you will simply lose access to VSU and all it’s benefits.