How to cancel Stunning
1.) Log in to your account: https://stunning.co/sign_in
2.) Click on the Your Account link in the navigation bar at the top of the screen while logged into your account.
3.) The Account screen provides a simple, no questions asked cancellation link. All of your Content will be immediately deleted from the Service upon cancellation. This information can not be recovered once your account is cancelled. If you cancel the Service before the end of your current paid up month, your cancellation will take effect immediately and you will not be charged again.