Recruiterbox is recruitment software that simplifies and optimizes your hiring process. Post job openings, manage candidates, collaborate with colleagues and use data to help you make an informed decision – all in one place.
How to Cancel Recruiterbox Manually
Unsubscribe by following these steps:
You can cancel your account at any time by clicking on Settings while logged into Recruiterbox and then click on Suspend Payments.
Under this option you will notice the Terminate button.
All of your Content will be immediately deleted from the Service upon cancellation. This information cannot be recovered once your account is cancelled. If you cancel your Service before the end of your current paid up period (month, quarter, half-year, full-year), your cancellation will take effect immediately and you will not be charged again, nor will you receive a refund for the unused portion of the payment period.