Mystro is an app that orchestrates incoming passenger requests between the Uber and Lyft ridesharing apps.
How to Cancel Mystro Manually
Unsubscribe by following these steps:
If you would rather just cancel, please log in to your account here on your desktop/laptop and select cancel subscription under your profile.
If you do not see a cancel option, you do not have a paid subscription and will not be charged. If you are on a free trial after your trial period expires you will be canceled automatically.