How to cancel Minecraft
You can cancel or reactivate your recurring payment for Minecraft Realms at any time from your account overview. Find the Realm you’re looking for listed under My Subscriptions. From here you can cancel or reactivate your Realm.
If you cancel a Realms subscription, you keep your remaining days and are not automatically charged again unless you reactivate the payment. You will be able to use your Realm until it expires; you do not lose any of the days that you have already paid for.
If you have any trouble with this process, please contact customer support and provide them with the transaction ID associated with your most recent Realms purchase.