How to cancel HipChat

Except as otherwise specified in your Order, all subscriptions will automatically renew for periods equal to your initial Subscription Term (and you will be charged at the then-current rates) unless you cancel your subscription through your account at my.atlassian.com. If you cancel, your subscription will terminate at the end of then-current billing cycle, but you will not be entitled to any credits or refunds for amounts accrued or paid prior to such termination. Log in to my.atlassian.com to cancel

Or, you can submit an email web form to start the cancellation process: https://www.atlassian.com/company/contact/general-inquiries

To cancel over the phone, call: 415 701 1110

HipChat is hosted group chat and video chat built for teams. Supercharge real-time collaboration with persistent chat rooms, file sharing, and screen sharing.

Can you name all the subscriptions you’re paying for?
Unknown or unwanted subscriptions can cost an
average of $512 per year.
YesNo