How to cancel Highrise

To cancel your Highrise account:

1.) Login to your account 2.) Click the “Account & settings” link in the right corner of your account 3.) Navigate to the “Account, upgrades, billing” section. 4.) Scroll down a bit below the account chart, and you’ll see the cancellation section. 5.) Read the information, click the cancel link, confirm it, and your account will be cancelled.

Email feedback@highrisehq.com and ask them to cancel your account.

Highrise makes running your business easy. Share tasks, notes, deals, email history, and more with our CRM Software for small business.

Can you name all the subscriptions you’re paying for?
Unknown or unwanted subscriptions can cost an
average of $512 per year.
YesNo