How to cancel Google Drive Storage

or

Cancel Google Drive Storage

To cancel or downgrade your Google Drive Storage plan:

  1. Click here and sign in to your account.
  2. Find the plan you want and click Choose.
  3. You’ll get a confirmation email. On the start of the next month of your plan, your plan will be canceled or downgraded.
  4. Canceled plans are non-refundable and can’t be transferred from one Google Account to another.

Note: Google Drive storage plans are non-refundable, but you can cancel your plan so that it doesn’t automatically renew.

Your Google Drive storage is shared across Google Drive, Gmail, and Google Photos.

Can you name all the subscriptions you’re paying for?
Unknown or unwanted subscriptions can cost an
average of $512 per year.
YesNo