How to cancel Fluid UI
1.) Log in to your account:
2.) A premium account can be paused by selecting pause billing in account settings.
3.) In the event that a premium account is paused, Fluid UI will store your project for up to one year in case you need to access it. However, we strongly recommend making full backups of your content before pausing your account to avoid losing any data.