1. Subscription Info
  2. Create an Account
  3. Validate

We can help you cancel your Brigit subscription

Truebill is a free app that tracks subscriptions, monitors for changes, and cancels unwanted bills. The average Truebill user saves $512 per year.

We use bank level 256-bit SSL encryption security
Truebill maintains no partnership or agreement with Brigit. Truebill is an independent third party service that acts as an authorized representative when cancelling subscriptions on your behalf.

With transparent, fair, and simple tools, we help you spend wisely, avoid unfair fees, and start saving more. We don’t just reduce stress — we promote sustainable financial health.

How to Cancel Brigit Manually

Unsubscribe by following these steps:

If your Safety Net membership is activated, please contact us to deactivate it.

If you delete your account, you will be unable to rejoin Brigit for 60 days and we will be unable to cover any unexpected expenses you may have within those two months.

To delete your account:

  1. Log in to your Brigit account on hellobrigit.com 2.Once you’ve logged in, head to Settings 3.Click Delete my account 4.Confirm you want to delete
To cancel online, go to https://www.hellobrigit.com/
Email info@hellobrigit.com and ask them to cancel your account.
Can you name all the subscriptions you’re paying for?
Unknown or unwanted subscriptions can cost an
average of $512 per year.
YesNo