How to cancel Uber Ride Pass

To cancel a Pass, go to the Pass hub within the Uber app you purchased your Pass in and toggle the ‘auto-renew’ setting off. A pop-up will appear asking if you want to turn auto-renew off, click ‘Turn Off’ to confirm your cancellation. If you cancel your pass subscription, you will still have access to the pass benefits until the end of the current billing period.

Ride Pass is a monthly subscription that provides price protection on all eligible routes for an upfront price. A Ride Pass purchase provides peace of mind keeping prices consistently lower across UberX and UberPool. Uber Rewards is a loyalty program that is free to join.

Can you name all the subscriptions you’re paying for?
Unknown or unwanted subscriptions can cost an
average of $512 per year.
YesNo