We help you find lost connections and verify a person’s online identity using images, email addresses, phone numbers and online profiles.
How to Cancel Social Catfish Manually
Unsubscribe by following these steps:
To cancel your account please log into your dashboard. Go under “Plan Details” and look for the red “cancel” button on the right-hand side of the screen. Simply click on the “cancel” button and you will see your membership has been canceled after a few seconds. You will then get an email stating it’s been canceled and you will not be charged again.